The DA has a plan to build One South Africa for All

Latest Videos

Join us in building One SA for All

This is the first TV ad launched by the Democratic Alliance ahead of the 2019 elections on 08 May 2019.

Our moment of courage is now: This was the DA final rally

We have to walk the road together